Meme challenge 26 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

How about a marketing campaign for Steemit

Enjoy and share your views

image


Please upvote, Resteem and Share (on your social media pages) to spread the word. Like I did :)

Sort:  

Thats a good one. I hope steem grows but I hope the early adopters also realize it will come with the simple selfie posts we see in so many social media platforms.

Imagine seeing Beyonce make thousands over her dumb pictures. I hope people realize this platform is for us the users and not just to make celebrities richer by the time we reach that point.

That's a nice thought... Even I wonder what will happen when established celebrities start using Steemit. Imagine Justin Bieber launching his new song on Steemit... Will he become super Whale Overnight? and also result in value of Steem to jump from its current price (as adoption rate increases) or people will not share the same excitement on Steemit as they do on other platforms.

Excellent Entry! I love it!


source

Pardon me while I unload some upvotes!

Wow.. thanks Papa... I feel awesome to get first like and comment from you...

Lol yeah steemit is a Time bomb. We get paid for everything we do. these amny years we simply wasted our time on facebook and snapchat :-)

LOL hahahah the FACEBOOK LOOK

Yunkaaaa...

Super !!!

Hahahaha
It funny . . . Lol
Vote my meme back please
Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44