Sort:  

I won't edit this post to add newer entries. I put here only entries before this post. You made post by rules so you are in the game. Good luck ! ;)

I didn't intend for you to change or edit your post at all :) I gathered as much at by looking at the time of your post as well as the times of my entries. Just wanted to make sure that my posts did reach you. :D
I love your initiative on this challenge thank you so much for hosting such a fun competition and spreading the laughter on steemit!

The judge will go to #memechallenge and there will found all posts with that tag so if post has that tag it is in the game.
Glad you like it! Appreciate your support! I couldn't even imagine such large interest for a challenge.

Thank you so much for explaining that to me!!
Steem On, and i believe that your challenges will only grow from strength to strength!

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53