Meme Challenge # 8 Entry # 2

in #memechallenge8 years ago


A group of steemians got together to show some appreciation, but it was apparently necessary for @engagement to voice his disapproval of such positivity.

Don't worry Bernie buddy. I know you love me really.

Sort:  

@beanz, it sucks ass, but it looks like it's benefiting the community.

Bernie sanders isn't participating in the experiment. He's upvoting and just flagging people he doesn't like.
https://steemit.com/flaggingbullshittest/@berniesanders/fuck-the-flagging

I m going to watch this movie tonight to see the experiment ends :) The Experiment 2010

I am holding off posting as Iam hoping it will end soon, I keep being down voted.

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81