You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #7 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

I upvoted this yesterday because I wanted to upvote it. I don't care what the rewards are. I don't care if people whine and complain about it. I upvoted it because I liked it. I thought it was funny.

I have no idea why people have decided to come here and complain about it and whine about unfairness. This isn't the place for it. This was meant to be a humorous post and to lighten the mood of the platform. But - once again - the same users are proving that fun isn't allowed...unless by "fun" we mean "give them what they think they deserve," or "create a UBI for all of the jobless posters."

If you're going to crap all over someone's post on an unrelated topic, then expect to be flagged for it. If you have a problem with the voters, then take it up with the voters...on a different post (your own) or, better yet, in the chat forums. This isn't it.

Sort:  

If we talked about fair, my experience, I've spent to post everyday, but sometimes only one post upvoted by @blocktrades and @ned in a week and the rest is 0.00 . But then @smooth downvoted my rewards. I didn't even get a clue what his reason till now. I guess, because sombody had started to flag and downvote (except plagiarise) with personal reason then this ball glides everywhere and creates this mess between stemians till now. I didn't expect this to happen when joining Steemit at first time. Or maybe we better not to flag anymore.

If you have a problem with the voters, then take it up with the voters...on a different post (your own) or, better yet, in the chat forums. This isn't it.

Honestly, don't wanna prolong this. Just saying what I want to say above. No pleasure in discussing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44