Sort:  

Hilarious! Great Meme!!!

Thank you friend ☺️

Came to support a bit :-) and my answer is...
Up to you but if you do, remember to tag nsfw

Thank you and I really appreciate your advice. May you have a lovely day!

You're welcome. You have nice day too

Haha❣️Toes and fingers crossed for you...will there be a great revealing?!

Yes a halftime show involving pasties, sequins and birthday hats then the full monty lol jk jk

Good luck!

I love how all kinds of contests can be found on SteemIt. :D

It is isn't it? I'm not a contest type of gal but it seems fun on here :)

Congratulations @artedellavita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope you win with such a funny entry my friend! I'm happy to see you participating in a contest for the first time!
Keep rocking!

Good luck on your first contest. Cute dog.

LoL. I entered the contest as well. I love your though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71