All rise! Honorable judge alktoni is in the house.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Good day to you Steemit community! For those new on the platform, I have some good news for you. There is an easy, and fast, way to make a little extra reward on your post. Have you ever heard of meme challenge by @Fibra59 ? Now is a good time to participate in the challenge. If you ask why, 20 SBD for the first place! Holly smoke! But that's not all! You get some pocket change if you are just mentioned. Plus, there is a good chance some whale comes around and loads you up with some steem. Don’t you love the sound of that? So hit the keyboard and the mouse and show some fine original memes. But I have to warn all of you ladies and gentlemen! I am unbribable. So save your funds and start being creative. Three entries only, don't forget it. Don't play dump and make 20 entries. I am gonna flag your cheater ass and disqualify you. I am not that strong but don't make me do it. So think about it an participate in the original #memechallenge by @fibra59 and good luck to you all.

IMPORTANT WARNING:

I am promoting the original #memechallenge by @Fibra59 !
The purpose of this post is to get more participants for the meme challenge. I am an individual user of this platform and I don't promote any groups, teams, organization or individuals. I am not a reward pool leach and rely only on my original work on the platform and on my supporters. True Steemer since August 2016!

Sort:  

Wow, good work. These challenges really help we newbies to settle into the steemit community. How do I participate please

Just klick on @Fibra59 and read his last post!

Yah just did that. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50