Meme challenge #32 - Entry #2

in #memechallenge7 years ago

 Hi Steemians Meme lovers :P

This is my #2 entry  for Meme challenge round 32 by @fibra59 

You can find more details > HERE <  

 Entry #2



Support #memechallenge with your upvote!Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!Support Memechallenge developer @blueorgy!Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

  1. Go to the witness voting page on Steemit.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page, input (blueorgy) in box and hit vote.
  3. Rejoice in self achievement!

 Good luck everyone!   

Sort:  

Haha, happens in winters to me!!!

😂 this happens to me too many times lol

Hi @aleister, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28