Meme challenge #31 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hi Steemians Meme lovers :P

This is my #1 entry  for Meme challenge round 31 by @fibra59

You can find the details > HERE <

My #1 Entry:

Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!

Support Memechallenge developer @blueorgy!

Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

  1. Go to the witness voting page on Steemit.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page, input (blueorgy) in box and hit vote.
  3. Rejoice in self achievement!

 Good luck everyone! 


Sort:  

Haha, nice one! I hope u win this!!

Thanks man, that s hard to win, there are a lot of good ones, i have 2 more entries to upload, lets see ;)

Hi @aleister, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85