What if a #redfish start thinking as a #whales?. . .

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever tried this Idea?

I am thinking like that! Instead of going around and asking upvotes, why not give $0.01 upvotes to all who commented to your post, and we start sharing the fun! I do like it and i did it!

I am here to welcome my new #redfish circle friends, @mers, @rocky, @whatisnew. . . just click the #redfish tag and meet them


REDFISH CIRCLE

unnamed.png

I am inviting you also to used the #redfish tag and join the circle. Let my 0.01 upvote help your post with tips and advice. I am upvoting redfish tag each post a day


follow @albertvhons for more 📷

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌


FOLLOW
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
LINKED
PROMOTED
COMMUNITY
TAG
USED

Sort:  

Sounds good!

so funny memes. 😂😂😂
kick them out. LOL
i should have start using the redfish tag again. 😃

SIR JI NICE POST
आप सभी को स्वतंत्रता दिवस की ढेर सारी शुभकामनाये,

You may be not reading the post!
Ok, the idea was proposed is always upvoted all your comments in your own post.

Cool I'll try out the trash for my next posts! Thanks for creating

I am all in favor of this! Much better than spamming posts for upvotes! #redfish

This is something i have done since day one. I think you should start using the more generic #philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78