Meme Challenge #7: Entry #3. I wish It Could be True! ))))))))

in #memechallenge8 years ago

And the last))) Would be good if it comes true)))))))))))

enter image description here
Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Haha ! Good One !! I'll keep my fingers crossed 😂😆👍

I knew women would support me)))

Can I borrow your profile pic for tomorrow?

Why didn't wait until tomorrow with this meme? nice one by the way!

Thank you very much))) To have everybody ready for that))))))))))) My experience tells it is better to remind men about the coming holiday to escape disappointment.)))

:))) I agree, but sometimes this way you might ruin the surprise! :D

It is my secret dream to get a surprise from my husband))) I didn't remind him. But If you go to the Moscow metro now you will see all women coming back from work with flowers. So, he shouldn't forget)))...In Russia everybody celebrates this holiday but in Holland they don't (and my husband is Dutch). So. hints are badly needed)))

:))) you know better than me! I just made a post about #memechallenge and I saw you participate in this challenge, so you should take a look, it might surprise you!

haha this is funny)) let us wait))

Great Idea!!! :D It would be a nice gift for all women here :D

aha))))))))))

Good one! I have a feeling you'll be getting flowers and I hope that you get a good payout too!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you very much))))) I have already got a bunch of flowers ))) Beautiful tulips))

Great! Obviuosly you are much loved!

I hope so....)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30