Meme challenge 44 - Entry # 01

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this Contest Meme Challenge created by @fibra59, in this contest we have to think and create meme, here is my entry for meme challenge 44, i hope you guys like it.

Thank you very much for Reading & watching

I always appreciate your feedback and support

Sort:  

Nice expressions @adnanrabbani

Thank you very much my friend for the kind response, Stay awesome.

hahaha good one my friend! loved it.

hahaha its funny one ... every one have bitcoin craze from it has rise to much .. keep it up bro

yes you are right, Stay happy.

Ha ha! Really funny face.... I love to look like BITCOIN, too!

Good job! Good luck for the challenge! ;)

thank you very much.

You're welcome! ;)

soo funny bro it looks like cat

thank you for the comment, stay happy

wowo nice...help me grow in steemit...i am new

Haha.... Very funny,. Then my new name is Bitcoin.🙅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74