Meme challenge # 52 - 2 entries (by @ace108)

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Here are my 2 entries to the #memechallenge # 52. Details of the challenge is in this post from @fibra59: Meme challenge #52 + Winners of #51

SSS10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H1lvXLoAVM

SSS10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1GDXUoR4f



Hope you like it.
It’s been fun.


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Need some tips creating your meme?
需要指点你做另外做模因?

FIRST2
🎭Another solution to creating meme for @karenmckersie | 另外做模因的方法
FIRST3
🎭How I create a meme? So simple | 如何做模因? 真简单

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180118, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
🍽️🍆 #EatWithMe D' Life | 蔬食
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180115 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180115
FIRST5
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D17 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST6
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: “Not going to move” cat 🐱 | “不动于衷”猫
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180117, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180114 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180114
FIRST9
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D17 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Thanks for visiting.

这是难兄难弟啊

鸡胸肉。不是鸡兄肉。:-)

😂 good stuff

Thank you.

omg that's so crazy !Lol

It's crazy picture I don't know where the organizer find them. :-)
BTW, Singapore Air show is open to public on 10th to 11th Feb. I think you are not here yet, right?
https://www.singaporeairshow.com/public/

Thanks for letting me know! I am not here yet:( I will be in Madrid in those days!

You're welcome. too bad. I'm attending the Chingay parade on 24th Feb night. Got my tickets already last month.

Aren't they ducks?

I thought the beaks look like duck/goose but saw the feet not quite webbed and then thought who cares.
It's a meme.

hahah epic meme :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97