Sort:  

My dear, I did same. Always checking all the big guys wallet and calculating them in Naria, shit, thats more than the net worth of the richest man in my town.

Lol. I go nuts when I do that in naira too.

Wow.. Thank you very much for your kindess/upvote. Am really grateful. God bless

Hahaha, I feel you buddy.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

I have the same feeling people earning more here sometimes than what I get in a week. Thats just crazy !!!:D i want a piece of that pie :p

We all want a piece of the pie.. But you said a week, those guys earn what i never dreamt of earning in my life time. But am motivated because of steemit. Thanks for the comment

Its great to see creative pieces being rewarded :) This is the way life should always be!!!! Hopefully one day... don"t give up! I wont either!

Dont give up. I wont. Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44