Infinity in Her Hands - (Talmud) 🌀 Meme4Life

in #meme4life6 years ago (edited)


On the choice to bring infinity into this finite world...



https://steemit.com/meme4life/@inphiknit/18-sbd-meme4life-contest




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

... and the 7 heavens and this world are one...

Sidenote, how did you get that font, did you generate emet letter by letter, or is it a pic of the complete word from somewhere?

It’s a .jpeg

Ah ok, oh well, I was hoping for something better than google translate. (Where I get my very basic looking Hebrew letters.)

Thanks though :)

are you entering your own contest? that quote is spot on, love it! not sure mother teresa tops that one ahahahaha

Haha! Thanks! No, not entering my own contest, just have a few ideas of my own kicking around though :)

Her quote is a good one too!

i have more but do you want us to make new posts for them?
i should have done 3 in one post but not sure dmania would do that anyway. ideas?

Yes please, another post! I will check your wall after about half an hour...

oh shoot, i posted them in the link i sent you on the contest link for #2, #3, i got inspiration. if you def want me to post it on my blog let me know. i'll figure something out

If lots of people enter, it would help me keeping them all straight if you make a new post. That way I can find them all by clicking the tag meme4life. You can earn something on your post that way too. Thanks!

no worries, i did it and I will add the link to the contest post. :)

Oh great, thanks :)

Very good, my friend.

Thanks old-brother! Trying to work it out...

Thanks @inphiknit. this is very useful for everyone..

Yw! And I hope so too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67