The Most Beautiful Meme In The World

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

I set out to create the most beautiful meme ever seen, so it couldn't be on the subject of politics, or business.

Wanna change the world?

For 27 years I worked as social-issues journalist for some of the biggest and some of the smallest publications in America.

It nearly killed me.

All real social change has to go through the increasingly higher walls of the political-chain and if you can’t get it through... the beat will forever continue. So good luck just getting these overpaid corporate whores to even listen to you..

With that..., I connected the social issues to politics and forced them to hear me by pointing my finger at them when I found closed doors.

Homelessness, Poverty, Art, Youth, Animal Rights, Human Rights, Child Abuse, Veterans, Schools, Social Studies, Amber Alerts & Crime. That's what I wrote about.

The problem with the things I dedicated my life to is that they are filled with broken and broke people who didn't own any businesses, didn't have any political influence, didn't have a voice, didn't have any power, didn't have a god-damn thing that wasn't stolen from them by wealthy, heartless control-freaks who just took everything they could get their hands on.

Not that I-myself had any real power but I dedicated my life to being their voice, through my digital words and pictures.

Even when they hear you, they can't fake caring - you are forced into begging them to open their hearts and walk in the shoes of those that justice shit on......

illusion-1.jpg truth.jpgillusion-2.jpg

Most Beautiful Meme In the World.jpg

Steemit https://steemit.com/@zero21mill
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/john.m.disque
Google https://twitter.com/Dying_Truth
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/NewSoundMagazine/videos?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Thank you. That's very sweet of you.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to meet you, @zero21mill! This post is sooo funny lol, hope you will have a great time here and ive send u a small tip and wish you a amazing day :D

Wow! Thanks!
You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48