You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTP]-Alex Jones Discovers A Frickin Frog Burger

in #meme6 years ago

Nicely done.

Poopers of the DTube, unite! I'm unsure what tags to use though. I like just 'poop', butt 'poop' doesn't seem to be something people search for that often to be honest. 'dtp' is a nice one I suppose, if it catches on. There's a real problem with finding stuff like this on DTube right now among all the non-poop crap.

Sort:  

Thank You. I've thought of using 'YTP' as a tag just to see if peoples

Might search using that term

Oh yeah 'YTP' might be a good idea too. Hard to cram in the best tags though with the limited amount available, but I guess that makes it all the more valuable and important to get it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39