This is my entry for the "Tpot contest NO. 22 meme" Taking funny photos with my workmates... Challenges accepted...

in #meme6 years ago

IMG20180212230243.jpg
Hi every one have a nice day to all...
Today I tried to join in this contest. Actually this is my first time that i join in contest sense I start in steemit. I focused in cooking,ulog and something else.

Last night my Co-steemians was shared the link of this "Tpot contest NO. 22 meme " she said

kabayan try nyo to join this contest @Tpot"Tpot contest NO. 22 meme" and win a prize..

I incourage to what she say. So click the link that she shared and I read the whole article and the mechanic of this contest. After I read the article I have no doubt. The saying in my mind I want to try this contest maybe I win if don't it okay at least I tried he he he he he 😂😂😂😂😂😂. After that I browsedy gallery and find the best funny photos that I think I can match to this contest.
This is the photos that I chose..
IMG20180212230243.jpg
What a funny moments when you take a pic in Indiana wood sculpture Whi'le my co-worker was saluting and me also saluting and my left hand was was covering my nose. And the what in my mind goes what? The funny thing that running in my mind was what if the Indiana wood statiu have a bady odor since he is roller than me and my nose was near to he's under arms the smell of he's under arms was goes to me....hehehehehehehe😂😂😂😂😂.

I hope you like it thank you....

Please be considered to vote for witness; @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @cloh76. witness, @precise, @austbitbank who have been giving important and invaluable contribution to this community.

To cast your vote kindly visit; https://steemit.com/~witnessesunnamed.png

Sort:  

Lolx

Thank you for participating in Tpot Contest. Contests are held every week feel free to participate again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85