The "Flat Earth" Meme..!

in #meme6 years ago

There are flat Earth believers!Yes they exist and they have some good points to share with us.this is how they thing the Earth looks like.
The Earth is flat,the round Earth theory is just a myth according to flat Earth believers.There is the Flat earth society and today we are going to look at the flat earth believers memes.They want you to explain that why the Earth is round while it is really flat.

Now I dont know that I should say this but I think that the Earth is round ,Everybody have right to express their thoughts.

(If the Earth is not Flat explain this)Mario reach the end of the flat earth ,that is right,I think that Nintendo is the biggest sponsor and official supporter of flat earth society.

That is really sad.I wish I could put him back in a coma.Though the boy is not really looking like 40 years old hmmmm!!!!.

OH this took me so long.The flat Earth guy just said globe.Maybe he is talking about this

Flat Earthers be like:Pluto is round,Uranus is round ,Neptune is round,Saturn,Jupiter and Mars all are round and then Earth is Flat.I mean ,I just cant understand what make them really believe that the Earth is flat,I mean it is way better to believe in the existing of dragons or white walkers then believe in flat earth.They can latterly see the Moon or the Sun which are round.

Movin on

If you ever ask from the flat Earther How can the Earth be flat if it is spinning?This Would be probably his ripply

Yes everybody the Earth is actually a fidget spinner in the hands of GOD.

These are one of the most logical, fundamental and reasonable evidence that support the idea of flat earth.We are all stupid illiterate people that really believe that the earth is round.

THANKS FOR READING A LOT

1+1=2
SKY IS BLUE
AND THE EARTH IS ROUND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57