Sort:  

Hi @voteyou,

I am the operator of the @cuddlekitten bot. I noticed you flagged the comment below.

That's a perfectly fine reaction if you felt annoyed by the comment (&upvote) the bot left.

I just wanted to assure you that the bot is programmed in a way that will "understand" the flag and it should not bug you again, ever.

Now why am I here to make long winded explanations?

Apparently the bot has been manually reported to abusereports and was auto-flagged for "spamming" for a short while. The bot is usually widely received positively due to the rather generous free votes. This instance here was the only negative reaction I could find while trying to get to the bottom of the situation.

Since I am looking for feedback to improve the situation I was wondering if you'd be willing to share the reasoning behind the flag with me and do let me know if you reported her.

I don't hold a grudge at all. I appreciate the incident and I am looking to take a constructive lesson from it.

I'd be happy if you replied to this but I'll respect of you chose to ignore (or even flag) this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83