Meme of the month for January 2018 - Somebody touch my spaghet!

in #meme7 years ago

Its almost the end of the first month of 2018 and we've got some pretty good memes so far. My personal favourites are the "Somebody touch my spaghet" and the "Ugandan knuckles" memes. Although there have been quite a few more out there, these ones are actually the most popular ones for this month. Based on its usage and popularity, I would say that the "Somebody touch my spaghet" meme is the best meme of the month. Hit the upvote if you agree or just tell me which one is your personal favourite. Here is some info about this meme from knowyourmeme.com: http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/somebody-toucha-my-spaghet

Somebody touch my spaghet:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52