MEME: "Ned" dribbles "Sun" - Let's laugh a bit while making money...

in #meme4 years ago (edited)

It's been long I played PRO Evolution Soccer. I remember a time I seemed to have been addicted to playing soccer. It wasn't funny at all. Thank God, it's no more an addiction and if I'ld have an opportunity to play again, it would be just for the fun and relaxation.

I have been clamouring for a steem based Soccer game. I wish that @roadofrich can consider adding a soccer game to the list of games on RORGAME. In case you are reading my blog for the first time, RORGAME is a free HTML5 games that gets you to play several games including puzzles, arcades, MMORPG, etc, on one Dapp and you earn rewards that are exchangeable for Steem.

RORGAME is the best game I would recommend for anyone as it contains both educating and leisure games. The common denominator is that every users gets to earn some crypto while playing the game.

RORGAME is built for Android devices but it gets you to a virtual sports stadium that allows you to access and thrill yourself with dozens of games.

With RORGAME, all you need is an email login and you start playing games in few minutes. You can join other players in a competition anywhere as a ROR player. For each game, there is a beautiful points reward system.

That was just by the way, I was trying to call for developers to see how to build games on steem that would function like Pro-evolution Soccer. I'll love to play that and will be glad to build a team that will have Ned and Justin Sun as players from opposing sides.

You see the banner image above, I mean my meme, I decided to use a screenshot of a PES game play to edit the players' shirts and playpants with Ned and Sun's identity.

The meme shows Ned Scot dribbling Justin Sun to the ground and he has an open net to score. I may not be able to explain further what transpires after that but it's just a way to express myself in pictures what's happening around steem for my #sportstalk content creators and curators to fun and laugh a bit.

Despite the disagreements we have, steem is more than a fun place to be. Even with our fun, we still earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98