Meme challange #2 | Winner Will Get SBD

in #meme7 years ago

Hello, Steemians. I want to make a trend of Meme challenge in steemit.

I know there are many meme challenge post here but I am not going to repeat the same process. I will make a new meme and post it here. And you have to post a meme in the comments.

And the rules are.

  1. The meme shouldn't be copied.

  2. Try to be creative.

I will choose the winner. I am not going to choose the winner by the er of upvotes as you know nowadays anybody can get fake upvotes from bots.

The Winner Will get 1 SBD as prize.

Don't laugh. I know the amount is too low. But I have very less amount in my account in my account. So I am giving everything I have. The prize will increase as the days pass. If I get some good rewards in this post then 50% SBD will be given to the winner.

Here is my entry.

1viu29.jpg

Sort:  

nice meme, with cute dog 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63