Remembering Princess Diana The Queen Of Hearts...

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

PrincessDiana_13.png

Princess Diana The Queen Of Hearts - July 1 1961 – August 31 1997 ~ I was gardening when my mom with tears in her eyes told me that Princess Diana had perished in a tragic car accident. I couldn't believe it. I remember her engagement to Prince Charles & that historical royal wedding with the longest wedding dress train I had ever seen. Hundreds of conspiracy theories later, all we really know is that Princess Diana & all her hopes, dreams & wishes for her family & our planet have perished with her. Fortunately through her children Prince William & Prince Harry & many of her followers, some of Princess Diana's philanthropic endeavors live on...

Lyndy Ward ~ The Black Cat!

My Internet Sites:
Ebay Store ~ Cool Collectibles
Facebook ~ Todaysgold
Twitter ~ Todaysgold
Blogspot ~ Todaysgold
Steemit ~ Todaysgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95