Government: Hold my beer...

in #meme7 years ago

21687488_1186120318199478_3995834298561989004_n.jpg

"I laughed," Perez tells WSVN-TV. "I thought he was kidding. 'You are kidding right? We just had a hurricane six hours ago.'"

Government is the problem. Ending taxation is the solution. #TaxationIsTheft

~The Pholosopher

Sort:  

haha no surprises there, huh?

Ha! I follow you over on the book of Face. Wasn't sure if this was your account or someone ripping off your content.

KEEP UP THE GREAT CONTENT! Your Taxation is theft "CONSENT" vid was the best!

Good to see you on this platform!
-libertyLOL

"Property codes" are theft, and those who enforce them are evil scum.

Maybe this is what the @Steemit engineers are missing.

"Community"

I follow some people. My man @dullhawk follows some people.

I want a timeline where I can build 'community' with those that believe the same as me. If @dullhawk sees great content, I want to see great content.

Oh, we all love Tom Woods or Jason Stapleton? Why can't we build a community about that?

Instead, it feels that we post things that we spend a lot of time on, but then are just lost in the ether. How are we not able to organize better than a 1995 Listserv?

Interesting post - thanks @thepholosopher .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82