Texas Blizzard of 2018! I survived!

in #meme7 years ago

i survived.jpg

I survived! It's still very cold tho!
We are not used to days on end where it doesn't get above freezing.
Normally we have a few nights of below freezing temps and maybe one or two light snowfalls that melt away the next day.
We still have a few more days of freezing weather to go!

Your prayers are appreciated.. #TheStruggleIsReal!

Until further notice:
TexasClosedIce.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! Take care and Steem on!

Sort:  

I moved to Texas to get away from this kind of weather! Last winter was heaven but this winter has been colder some days than in Maine where I used to live. It is crazy. The difference now is I don't own any winter clothes.

I understand! I do not have the wardrobe for this kind of cold either! I admit defeat when it gets into the teens. ;)

H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S. never forget...getting snow here in Georgia now, stocked up on food and ready to hibernate for the next 7 hours until the snow melts :)

LOL!!! Sending love and prayers to you and your family during this difficult weather! I understand the burden and send love and light to you. Stay safe and warm.

The unnatural cold continues...

26734368_10213264286394871_8841627701020447608_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82