Sort:  

I find this "article" to be somewhat low brow and subliminally hateful. I don't get it . What's the joke? Why would you take the time and effort to contribute this to Steemit. I'm curious, please explain your motives. Is this post suppose to be a positive or a negative response to the Obama administration policy regarding the same sex love ?

He also just posted the same thing 15 minutes before...

Some people have no class.

Chill out and take it easy. In my opinion he's made this country too left wing. Liberals have no sense of humor.

I'm not an American. I don't really follow your countries politics. I have Justine Turdeau looking cool leading us into the future.

My reply above was too inquire about...what's the point sharing low brow shit.

You've stated in your opinion that he's made your country too left wing. Write an article that furthers what you believe. Somebody might agree. Get the dialogue flowing. Who knows they might give you an upvote.

Your meme comes across in a hateful manner, who care if the Prez likes men . It wouldn't effect his better judgement while doing his job. Write something that has substance if you believe that being gay is the cause of Obama's lame duck presidency.

The meme ...is just low brow for Steemit in my opinion . Get with the new way of saying how you feel. Let's Make Words Great Again

So you are a canadian Trump follower. lol.

Nice @steemit4000
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi yander86. Not my place to question what you choose to upvote or flag. I'm just curious why you would upvote this ?

lol that's pretty much obama's presidency.

More then likely not the first Gay President,, just saying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34