Baby... You into blogging? Steem Life!

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Seriously, this is my life tonight!

or i wish it was, maybe it could be.

I don't know.... I do know. Maybe.

But this is all that's going through my mind at this moment.

Once the sun comes up here, maybe it will shine a new light where I need to look. For now I got more whisky and at least one more cigar. Sometimes I can't wait to leave and most times I can't wait to see what's next. Go back to Canada and work twice as hard to make half as much? Ah..crap. China is the new world...as I blasted a Japanese meme.

I guess life is what you make of it. Make it all good.

Anyways.... If you're up for a little competition and can make this image better. The raw one I left below, make it better. If you leave it in a comment and get the most votes I will be very happy to send you $10SBD. Where else you gonna that offer? At least one person will get a free lunch. Most votes not highest rewards.

One rule, keep it Steemit!

(edited- Im an impatient guy so regardless of this posts success I will payout midnight 05-20-2017. I wouldn't be where I am if i was full of Malarky.)

Sort:  

OK, are you back in the dating scene? Cannot help thinking with this image you have. All the best.

Yea. I guess something like that.

Good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97