Laughing out loud

in #meme6 years ago

Laughing-out-feb83.jpg

In the future, two women canine owners are arguing about whose dog is smarter.
The first girl says, "My dog's so clever, every morning he waits for the paper boy to come around after which he's taking the newspaper and brings it to me."
The second one lady replies, "I know..."
The first woman is amazed and asks, "How do you already know?"
The second girl says, "My canine informed me."


What did the Buddhist ask the hot canine supplier?
“Make me one with everything.”
You understand why you never see elephants hiding up in bushes?
Due to the fact they’re clearly accurate at it.

thank you so much

Sort:  

Thank you bro. ..

it is a awesome post.nice post broo

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94