[Steeme Of The Day] - {Steemes is the name for steem meme's now. We decided it in comments yesterday. You're welcome.}

in #meme7 years ago

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

Here's another steeme of the day from myself, @sircork's bizarro brain.

Bizzaro like how I say "Steeme of the Day" but I really mean, I'll probably spam you with these whenever I think of one and you'll get sick of them but if I softsell it as a "daily", you'll lose track and won't get mad at me about spamming you.

Psychology. And now I've put it in plain site, and you'll still forget to get mad, because now I am hypnotizing you to crave more of these delicious, danke steemes!

Like this latest one that bounced into my head and fell out of my mouse.

And just like that, this post is over.

Full steem ahead, steemitizens!
@sircork
https://SteemChallenge.com

Visit my project, SteemChallenge.com: Steemit's first contest, game and challenge directory.

#SteemChallenge Listing Signup & Onboarding Beta testing is underway as of June 21, 2017!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98