Liam Neeson Meets His Match

in #meme6 years ago


(This video is protected by fair use) (Satire/Parody)

(I do not claim ownership to any of the scenes in this video)

(This remix creates new meaning for the source material which is considered fair use)

Thanks for watching!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@sahggin

DTube:

Sort:  

This kind of format can be a bit difficult. If you are into memes I would suggest checking out that tag further. I know there are some contest with some decent prizes. Been a while since I’ve entered one so I’m not quite sure who is running all of them these days. It can be a great way to get noticed and interact with others that enjoy humor and some memes here or there.

There is a bit of a memearmy here on steemit. They just started their 70th challenge the other day. I thought you might enjoy it so I’m leaving a link. I hope you find that alight. Have a wonderful week. Last week they used deadpool hehe. I’m not quite sure who the current photo or what is going on in it for this weeks meme contest.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-70

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65