Crypto & Bacon [MEME]

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

meme7.jpg


For any of you who aren't Parks and Rec fans this is Ron Swanson. Ron is a character on the show who doesn't quite fit in with the rest of his co-workers. He's a big time Libertarian and fan of small Government who happens to work for the Government. He's definitely a man's man and loves his bacon.

When I saw an option to create a meme with his pic I couldn't resist. It made me think of the Ron Swanson burger, and while the fictional character Ron Swonson never directly spoke of Crypto on Parks and Rec, I have to imagine he'd be a hodler.

Here in Chicago we have a restaurant called Whisk which is AMAZING. They have a burger called the Ron Swonson which is a half pound burger wrapped in a pound of bacon. Last year for my Birthday me and some friends went and checked it out and it was delicious.

Sort:  

nothing like crypto and bacon haha :) My two favorite things !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59