Sort:  

I don’t think we have found the bottom yet, I’m holding steem :) so I care what bit coin does, because steem seems to follow bit coin

Great video!
I see this correction as a blessing for the everyday user of Cryptos. We've seen a lot of follow the leader in the recent bull market and at the same time we can't forget a bull market's life cycle also effects profit-taking. Ultimately I am hoping to see some of the volatility slow down to make Cryptos more attractive for common purchases/exchanges for the everyday user without having the worry of the market falling out from underneath them. We could possibly see another bull market ahead of us depending on major institutions and how well this technology is accepted by major markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45