Feeling thankful for what 2017 gave me. And excited for what 2018 will bring.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

21s4rd.jpg


The end of the year is always a good moment to look back and see what you have achieved. It usually makes me feel that I could have done better, but this year was different. I discovered a whole new world that I love and keeps me going. Crypto has started to change my life for the better and I could not be happier about it. Day trading has been my routine for a couple of months now and I am super excited about all this. I always craved freedom and I am starting to feel free like I have never been before. Crypto is amazing, a revolution that will help us all to break free from the actual system. Do not let haters influence you, follow your dreams no matter what others say or think. I hope all of you had an amazing year too!

Sort:  

Very brave, day trading scares the crap out of me but I also get so annoyed when we think we should sell and don't only to wake up to a crash. I know it will rebound and we haven't lost anything it's always over time gone up. We also never play with what we can't afford to lose but per Christmas verse post Christmas the rebound has been much slower. Its funny talking with bankers recently. They are all like get out now! I feel sorry for them as they are the ones who will miss out. 2018 will still rock and crypto is here to stay!

Very nice.post

I first started steemit today.
Give me a message of support.
I think a man without a dream is as good as dead.

May you have successful 2018 year. God bless you..

Great 2018 for you too!

Yeah, we need to be thankful for everything we've achieved during the year and those we're yet to achieve but hoping to.

2017 is a good year and 2018 will be better.
Thanks for sharing and inspiring us through this post.

Happy Steeming

I hope you had a great 2017 and that the next year is even better.

Thank you for commenting

Maybe crpto is a new world order
It is the big revolution in the economy sector of work.
It make easy to transaction of money from one country to another
I lovr crypto

I am happy for you @rocketboom ! May you have more blessings and success this coming 2018!
Follow your dreams no matter what others say or think!

Thank you. Dreams keep us alive. Wishing you a great 2018!!!!

Awesome post.

I strongly agree that crypto is a perfect system. But i believe that happiness is not about what life gives us but about what we do with it and what we give as return. Hopefully next year will be happier, better and more wise for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45