Breaking News: Redditors realized that their karma points are worthless internet points.

in #meme7 years ago

21k1wu.jpg

They finally realized that you cannot buy anything with Reddit upvotes and that their Karma is of no use either.


Sort:  

Nice 👍🏻 Job buddy You have earned another upvote . I truly appreciate this type of posts since it takes creativity to come up with these. I hope my few cents turn into a fortune one day. Have a wonderful

Dude I was so annoyed the other day. I got a post with almost 6k upvotes on Reddit. I’d be loaded if that happened here.

I would be thrilled that shows potential which you can turn to real value. You should be motivated by this as we all should for what could be with some effort promoting a superior platform. @jrue ... Thanks for the motivation brotha, you're great

Poor you :(

hahaahha pic speaks in itself
()

Totally see this happening!

But shit posting is not allowed on steemit

Dam and I was thinking of starting a /Pol page :P

Upvoted, followed, and resteemed -- thanks! I will take advantage of this service at some point, thanks for making it. (Although another 200 or so and I won't qualify, which is also pretty neat! :) )

I like that your "welcome bot" welcomed yourself on this post. :)

Probably a meme made before the corrections :)

Captura de pantalla 2017-12-22 a la(s) 19.42.27.png

It was 28 cents off... I rounded it to $10. Tomorrow the meme will be accurate though.

LOL I take it that's all the Redditors running to signup for Steemit?

I saw something a while back where the operators of Reddit studied their platform, and (finally) figured out that if they provided their users with a financial incentive, that the site would be even more successful. I think Steemit is proving that point, rather nicely.

Thanks for your post.

I can't wait till the day where I read that the most addictive website is Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44