Top 10 funny quotes by Donald Trump.

in #meme7 years ago

1.) "We should just cancel the election and just give it to Trump." –Donald Trump, speaking at a rally in Toledo Ohio, (October 27, 2016)

2.) "That makes me smart." –Donald Trump, responding to Hillary Clinton’s suggestion that he pays no federal income tax (Sept.
26, 2016)

3.) "Bing bing bong"-Donald Trump,random election speech.

4.) "If Ivanka weren't my daughter, perhaps I'd be dating her."-Donald Trump,The View,2006.

5.) "It's freezing and snowing in New York - we need global warming!"-Donald Trump,Twitter.

6.)"I will build a great wall - and nobody builds walls better than me, believe me - and I'll build them very inexpensively. I will build a great, great wall on our southern border, and I will make Mexico pay for that wall. Mark my words."(Attack on Mexico)-Presidential Announcement Speech

7.)"Laziness is a trait in blacks."-Disputed attribution, published in 'Trumped!: The Inside Story of the Real Donald Trump

8.) "China"-Donald Trump,in his Interview,2016.

9.)"Covfefe"-Donald Trump,Twitter.

10.)“My Twitter has become so powerful that I can actually make my enemies tell the truth.”-Donald Trump

Sort:  

He looks like Willy Wonka and an Oompa Loompa after using the fusion technique.

CHINA! his center of universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56