Meme Friday: I'll Steal It!

in #meme5 years ago

To anyone who doesn't know where this meme comes from, look up The Dover Boys, and possibly the re-animated version. The whole cartoon is a fun trip, and the re-animated version is like a drug-fueled trip. Consider that both my recommendation and my warning for those interested.

Well, this might be my most offensive meme yet, considering I didn't steal it like I should have for the meme to actually work. I didn't find any good ones from a quick search, so I just made my own. Now I feel dirty.

Anyways, have a nice weekend everyone.

Sort:  

have you ever seen the misadventures of flapjack?

LOL twisted minds created that one

Ah, yes. I never quite understood that show. It's like they took the seafaring aesthetic of Spongebob, including the iconic overly detailed close ups, but then turned up the creepiness factor.

I think we have very different definitions when it comes to offensive. Maybe I require about 50 more IQ points. I will be back. :)

Well, I did say the most offensive meme I've posted. I don't post a lot of offensive memes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87