Meme Friday

in #meme6 years ago

Just a random meme I made to commemorate the surprise Undertale sequel. I won't spoil anything, but I'm simultaneously excited with what I've seen and disappointed in some aspects of it. Still too early to say anything concrete about it, though, so I'll leave it at that.

Unfortunately, it was just a demo of chapter 1 for a yet to be made full game. From what I've read, Toby Fox plans on making the rest, but will need an actual dev team to make it a reality. The entire timetable is uncertain, but I hope he can get it all sorted out, because Undertale was a really solid game, and I'm sure a new game made by the same person will be a commercial success.

Anyways, have a nice weekend everyone.

Sort:  

You know I’ve never played Undertale? One of my crimes as a gamer.

~ Mako

I would recommend it, but don't feel pressured to play it either. It's one of those games that people hype up to such extremes that if you listen to them, you can't help but feel disappointed once you actually play it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47