SOOO VEX!!!!!

in #meme7 years ago

Soooooo VEX!!!!! ! 😡😡😡
Was at the supermarket on the express line and I dropped a $20 note. The lady in front of me picked it up. I thanked her and told her that it was mine and she said, "The things found on earth are kept by the collector," and walked away!!!
I looked at the person behind me who looked just as shocked as me, and I said, "Do I look like an asshole or a Papi show ?! Give me back my $20!" She had the nerve to walk away. So if u know me, u know am about to do some ass kicking 👊👊...I followed her & she was on some speeding walking business get away from me. When she got to her car she put the bags on the floor to open the boot. I was about ready to rugby tackle the woman!! So I took the bag off the floor, KMT and said "The things found on earth are kept by the collector!"
😂😂😂
In the bag was
4 sirloin steaks
1 chicken
2 salmon steaks
A nice little selection of cheeses
Milk, eggs and bacon
4 tins of baked beans
And.....
2 bottles of wine!
I thought.... WOW! Not bad for $20
In all seriousness... this is a joke
....just to see who reads the whole thing!
If you did, have a great day !.... but I bet I just put a smile on your face.
Have a great day thoFB_IMG_1494246622996.jpg!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01