Time to Face Facts

in #meme8 years ago

It seems obvious to me that many see steemit as a way to make quick $$$$ but that is so very short sighted. The whole platform has been built to replace social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter and these have both been around for years and both took a number of years to be in profit.

So come on everybody get a grip build this platform like a marathon and not a sprint. Have fun and you know what just by chance you could potentially make some money as well.

Sort:  

Good common sense always wins out. @kbargold

not sure the aim is to replace FB and Twitter unless Steemit introduces more options like they do

I see this as an alternative to FB and Tw. I'm hoping that a new culture will arise. These days, FB is just a bunch of pictures. I want more meat. That's what I'm getting here and supporting with my votes.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69