You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Currying favour from a whale can be...demoralizing

in #meme8 years ago

@erath I fully realise humor is different for every person, but I don't force anyone to read my posts. What I meant to address here was @benjojo's blatant abuse of him being in whale upvote-bots.
Good job though talking about nuclear engineers in general. You also frequently use the words nigger and spic, even when it concerns Asians, right? They're all alike, right?
If you were implying that the meme above SHOULD be considered "setting the standard" for Steemit, you are even dumber than you appear. If you consider that a "valuable post" or "good for Steemit" (your words!), you don't deserve to be a whale. I get the feeling you're just another dipshit who was born rich, still lives with his parents and thinks his opinion matters. You must feel like such a big boy on the internet. I want to bet you're a whole lot less impressive in real life.
Also, think about why you need to upvote your own posts with your other accounts. I don't upvote my own crap, you know. A difference that matters to me. A lot. You sad, sad man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62