Quote of the Day: How's your sleep?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago

Legend says when you can't sleep at night it's because you're awake in someone else's dream.

But what if you need to go to the toilet at night? Is someone dreaming of you for a short while? Every night?

Sort:  

that makes you think 8 )
thanks for sharing

Must be my ex. She popped up as a suggested page on my instagram feed. Clearly she must be stalking me right? lol

Instagram is owned by Facebook, you are/where probably connected on Facebook. So that's how Instagram made the suggestion.
Sorry, it doesn't mean she's stalking you ;D

ahhh. haha. Here I was growing a big head! xD

For a weird reason, I need to pee right now...

I was dreaming about you there for a short moment... ;-)

That's kinda spooky ... a real oscillation of feelings when I read this....
This might keep me awake even more next time I cant sleep, I'll be going through all the people in my mind that are having dreams about me - ha ha :)

Or think of all the people you woke up while you where dreaming - haha

i guess it's true.......

Or maybe it's just indigestion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45