Funniest Meme Challenge

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180227_121809.jpgMost times when things are too serious in life we need to take a time away from these things and laugh a litle,realise the mind of stress and just be happy
So i am hosting this contest of funny meme

RULES FOR COMPETITING: Follow me
upvote the post
resteem the post
comment any funny meme

PRIZES
1st place: 2sbd
2nd place: 1sbd
3rd place: 0.5sbd

RULES OF VOTING: anyone can vote,but must upvote this contest before voting
to vote for your winner,you have to upvote this post and reply/comment 'voted or vote' under your preferred meme,self vote will not be counted,so you can share this link to your friends

Comepetition lasts for 3 days i will post on each of this 3 days so anyone can join in if they want,after 3 days entry ends and on the 4 day i will annouce the winners and send their prizes.
The way this competition goes depends whether i will continue and introuduce more contests.

Sort:  

we really appreciate your vote for this contest annamighty

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kodeblacc

we really appreciate your vote for this contest jbsignature

we really appreciate your vote for this contest percyhamburg

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kevwealth

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kevwealth

we really appreciate your vote for this contest barineka

Voted.

we really appreciate your vote for this contest anjiba

we really appreciate your vote for this contest oredebby

we really appreciate your vote for this contest istar19

Hmmmn.....okay i see your entry

Hope its valid ma'am

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote kweenzykruzy

we really appreciate your vote for this contest nezer

we really appreciate your vote for this contest fantomcee

we really appreciate your vote for this contest levitated-mind

Lolz voted...

we really appreciate your vote for this contest dee-y

we really appreciate your vote for this contest desmonddesk

we really appreciate your vote for this contest olajidekehinde

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote otos

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote autofreak

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote drayhazz

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote citimillz

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote etimbukndem

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote mychidera

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote austinebizzy

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote arogboolabisi

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote harris2017

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote funshel

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote steemcenturion

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote xpency

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote zizymena

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote tpassion

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote apostlebj

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote hellenna

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joshuaetim

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote juli

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote elbleess

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote diamondrich

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote adjes-eu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote euchiedualigbe

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote fidadjes-eu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote jennyeu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote jesserooture

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joyce-eu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joyce-eu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote katejane

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote lilcyphereu

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote mikeeffa

we really appreciate your vote for this contest faves

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote julietisrael

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote starbele

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote pjdebra

this happen to me when i was young, it happens when i eat too much
IMG-20140128-WA000.png

kindly upvote and comment "upvoted"

thanks for reading my content, I really appricate your rating.

Upvoted,wish ur good luck

thank you for upvoting me

thanks for your support in this contest hopeofgod

thank you for upvoting me , i really appreciate you

thank you for upvoting me

thanks for your support in this contest upvoteid

thanks for your support in this contest shanu123

thank you for upvoting me

upvoted.
nice one

thank you for upvoting me feonix

thank you for upvoting me

Very funny indeed.

thanks for your support in this contest efepng

thanks for your support in this contest jaydip06

Thanks for your entry

thanks for your support in this contest queen

This post has received a 0.25% upvote from @pagla thanks to: @sudi-afrikaan786.

thanks for your support in this contest frozia

thanks for your support in this contest desmoniac

thank you for upvoting me

thanks for your support in this contest hopeson

thanks for your support in this contest iretiola

Up Voted and comment which you good luck

thanks for your support in this contest oberoyil

thanks for your support in this contest harris2017

😂 lol... upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest shollstun

Lols
That's hilarious

thanks for your support in this contest leyejohn

thanks for your support in this contest salimberry

thanks for your support in this contest mahabub007

Voted,All the best

thanks for your support in this contest lavanyalakshman

thanks for your support in this contest aymix

thanks for your support in this contest jetto

thanks for your support in this contest sophy66

thanks for your support in this contest james18

thanks for your support in this contest hellenna

Upvote done.

thanks for your support in this contest rextyge

thanks for your support in this contest sumsum07

thanks for your support in this contest prayzz

thanks for your support in this contest afowalex

thanks for your support in this contest otto11

thanks for your support in this contest paigegirl

hi guys, so this is my post on the contest.... i hope its funny enough
Thanks........

Thanks for your entry

this is funny ;) - voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote tomset

So guys this is my entry for the meme challenge hope you find it funny
PicsArt_02-13-11.06.56.jpg

You didn't follow the rules

U just did it now
Anyway thanks for your entry

Voted wish u luck man

This is my Entry for this amazing contest 😊😋

view careers.jpg

Thanks to @queenerica for this contest

hello guys here is my own funny meme, i hope you find it funny.

reason to stop smoking week.jpg

Don't forget to upvote and resteem

You didn't follow the rules

and please what is the rule

No inappropriate entry allowed

You have to resteem for your entry to be counted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29