Sort:  

Back then that movie was really new and ahead of its time, the movie still feels fairly contemporary and the message is very powerful, but Im not as freaked out by the special effects any more. Also the larger brick looking cellphones makes everything feel slightly less dramatic, I wonder how cell phones will look in 18 years, what do you think?

/FF

Plus I was a kid when I first saw it.😆
We probably wont need cellphones. Humans could be augmented with robotics and I think most people will accept it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@pwny
Lets hope things are going to be ethical and that we use the technology for good, not so cool to have a bunch of weird cybernetic implants controlling one self...

/FF

Even if they are there could be potential to be hacked. Im not getting anything implanted. I wouldn't even want my pet chipped like they do. Poor doggos 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

@pwny
It's scary, I really hope people get more aware of the dangers with technology and that future applications will be used ethically.

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83