I hit up 200 followers on steemit community

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

I was actually annoyed not getting followers but my three days encounter with @dorbatim the owner of steem school and @trufflepig and @adsactly the owner of a steem group on discord and a special friend of mine @smcatepillar.

I'm so excited and I've been meaning to make this post but I've just gotten sidetracked with some other projects working with the steemit school community but here it is! I am carried away by how we've hit 200 followers, now it's actually 197 followers! That's amazing, I never would have thought that would happen so quickly, but me joining steem school at discord with @dorbatim the foundrt. this platform is a place where you can really grow! And build u the future. and Next up is my steem power,

Thanks for checking out the post and video my friends, I appreciate the support you all give me
Keep appreciating @jackdogbo for referring me here to the future creator
And @gbenga and @resuscitate
Join steem school here

To get follower like me comment so that I give you link of steem school
FOLLOW ME , UPVOTE ME , COMMENT TO ME

Sort:  

Heyyyy!! @preciologya i see ur comment on Cervantes. Nice to meet u.

Thanks meeting you here
We can both work together and bring out some thing like
This
I followed you

Lol, unbelievable. You got yourself some humor here...

Yes bro u can help by upvoting me

Congratulations @preciologya on reaching 203 followers in only 51 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you friend
For a nice article and information posted to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50