You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But On Steem Im A Stingy Demigod

in #meme5 years ago

You also can’t fathom nothingness.

erm... well, Yes! I can do it!! };)

Hell, its complicated, rest assured I try my best, and that’s the difference between myself and mere mortals.

Haha yeah. And once you've read thoroughly the embedded ol' post linked above. I'll wait for you here to tell me if you are now starting to feel yourself kinda immortal. :)

Sort:  

Lol, anything in the pursuit of "kinda immortal" is well worth my time and energy...

There's just something about writing in first person omniscient that appeals to me.. I still remember when an English teacher of mine told me to let my mom know she wanted to meet with her to discuss my insistence on using first person not 3rd person omniscient as a, literary device.. I put my hands together closed my eyes and as I reopened them I said "my mother
has just informed me she has better things to do with her time"

That was the first but not the last teacher to completely give up on trying to "educate" me... True story I think it was 7th grade... Mrs. Banks caved to my proposal to let me sleep through class and settle for a C.. This became my strategy for the next 5 years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90