Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

funny meme! :) I do not think that way, if that is the case then what?

then you register new user account and start all over again

Yes, this should be done

But then you said is when I thought I lost my password, so I thought only... Doesn't mean I really really lost it... But then the thought of losing steemit password... Uhm... Is worst than oh sh*t.... And some more never withdraw a single cent after 6 months... Hmm... But then if I have been posting for 6 months, I couldn't have just lost my password... Just doesn't make sense... But the thought of losing the password is just so super terribly scary...

koala didn't lose his password, he saved it in his pouch. but he thought he lost it, so the temporary show of shock, that was when this picture was taken, just at the right moment. In case you wonder, Koala uses Asus i7 laptop to do his postings...Wacom for his doodles. He also asked when are your princesses coming to visit him?

Thank God for not losing the password... As for the visit... Uhm... Let's arrange and schedule one makan session...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73