At least 1 BTC is sti...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago


And 1 smack is still one smack!
batman-robin.png
Image source: Google.


Shared on the two best Social Media platforms on a blockchain.

Sort:  

But it's a store of value, hadn't you heard?

No, who stated that...!?

Many a fan! This economic (wishful) thinking never ceases to amaze me; I think it is all still tulips.

Money is also just an idea. Yet people believe in it.

Unfortunately one individual apparantly can cause the believed value of Cryptos to crash.

But when it comes down to it, any valuta is worth nothing. It is all in the mind.

I believe I can buy stuff with fiat money ;-).

See, there you go, hahaha.

(I was just thinking that in an Aussie accent. Wotdaduck is happening to me!?)

You fell through the earth without noticing.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54