Sort:  

This is so us. Last night was hilarious.... We won some and lost some but for sure double paid someone....😂😂😂

640A6624-F0E8-4546-B329-CE79303616A2.gif

Lmfao, Love it.......

I'm the GIF King! #thelegendofo07neverdies

Hahaha, good one @o07 , I love making memes,did you see my addicted to Steem Monsters Meme!? those damn bots!!👹👾😂

I didn't see the meme, can you post here?

Haha no problem @o07 !😂😂😂

That's rough. Hahaha

haha that's pretty funny.
We want to make it so you don't have to check constantly ... soon.

That's the best news I've heard all week my good man...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I was hoping they would integrate a different marketplace like own separate marketplace with different prices.. Just a copy of the sm marketplace eh

It needs to be the same market based on the sales model, in saying this the tools and features they have added are insane and really help me when making large purchases of 30 cards at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79