Sort:  

ahahahahah!!
man, I locked myself out of my steem :(

so this is my second first attempt at coming here.
hello.

any tips to a noob other than not to lose his key?

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #348, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

good production

we are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

amazing. I can't wait until I feel the same way u do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30