Sort:  

exactly. they can try but controlling crypto is all but impossible as long as the internet is free

hahaha

accurate af lmao

Congratulation nivian! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 18min with 14 votes.

Congrats @nivian your post is rocking on steemit.I just upvoted you to make your post more rocking.

lol😂😂😂😂.
Nice meme my friend,if you have time visit my dmania post too.Thanks for the share my friend.
Have a great day ahead.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $62.54 STU, $108.57 USD.

For a total calculated value of $63 STU, $109 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

can you also come to me to see my crypto post @kinegaofficial

@nivian is this true?? a post like this to appear in hot???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47